Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    
HomeCurrent Officers

Current Officers 2018-2020

Nathan Deppe
Purdue University

Vice Chair (chair elect)

Mike Mucci

University of Guelph


Dahlia Wist
Cornell University

Doug Walker
University of California - Davis (retired)


Communications Committee
AERGC Secretary, Chair

Deena Petterson

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kevin Reilly
Danforth Center

Lori Osborn

University of Tennessee


Jim Kramerad hoc 

AERGC Newsletter production
Rough Brothers

Clinton Morse, ad hoc

Tech sub-committee
University of Connecticut

Samara Gray, ad hoc
University of Pennsylvania

Tom Bryan
Digital Technology Coordinator
University of Wisconsin - Madison


Membership Committee

Aaron Brand
Iowa State University


Bethany Evans
Illinois State University


Elections and Rules Committee
AERGC Chairperson, Vice Chair

Frank Coker 
University of Maryland


Finance Committee
AERGC Treasurer, Chair 

Lynn Nichols

Oklahoma University

Paul Engevold
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee


Meeting Committee
Current Host, Chair

Tammy Brenner
Colorado State University

Amanda Debevc

Wadsworth Controls


Special Projects/Development Committee

Jean Marie-Sobze
NAIT Boreal Research Institute

Alex Turkewitsch
Greenhouse Engineering